Wishing a blessfull wedded life for Saliya and Kalani…

It was a real joy for me to participate in the wedding ceremony of Saliya and Kalani who entered their wedded life today. Both of them have been very close friends for me from the first days in CSE. And also both of them were my final year project group members. Now both of them are working with me at WSO2 :)..

So they become a special couple for me and I would like to wish them a wonderful wedded life with joy and full of happiness..

saliya&kalani

And also I have to congratulate them for being the first couple of our CSE 04 batch to celebrate their wedding :)..

Good luck Saliya and Kalani!..

About isurues
Age : 24 Date of Birth : 05.11.1984 Country : Sri Lanka

2 Responses to Wishing a blessfull wedded life for Saliya and Kalani…

  1. kalani says:

    Thanks Isuru……..& waiting to wish you the same 🙂

    I think it’s “from the first days in Uni”:)

  2. isurues says:

    Ohh.. you’ll have to wait more than three years to wish me the same 😀 😀

    Thanks for the correction also..

Leave a Reply

